YouTube canning videos


Last night I spent hours watching videos on YouTube about canning. Here is a list of my favorites that I’d like to share with you:

  1. The Prepper’s Wife canning chicken.
    (I love her kitchen and watch out for the chickens!)
  2. The Prepper’s Wife canning butter.
    (Canned butter, gotta try this…)
  3. Noreen faces the “monster” in her attic.
    (Parts of this one made me laugh out loud!)
  4. Mrs. Homesteadacres canning cooked ground beef.
    (Catch the Canadian accent?)

And then this morning while browsing through YouTube videos, I found this great invention: Tattler reusable canning lids. I will definitely be purchasing some of these little babies. Yes, they’re more expensive, but if you never have to replace them, I think it’s worth the money. And they are made in the USA!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tamara <><

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to YouTube canning videos

  1. Pingback: Old Canning Jars | My Food Storage Journey

  2. Mary says:

    those reusable lids are a waste of time.

Leave a Reply

