Food Storage Trip


Tomorrow morning Joel and I are hitting the road early. We’re going to St. George, UT for a food storage trip. I’ve noticed in the past week that two of the larger food storage companies now have backlogs of up to 30 days and one isn’t even taking any new orders over the internet. Since Las Vegas has very limited food storage items, we’re forced to drive to another state to stock the shelves with items like hard white wheat, quick rolled oats, powdered milk, and dehydrated vegetables. I’m taken my camera with me so I can take lots of pictures of the trip and what we purchase.

Look for a post of our trip either tomorrow night or Sunday night 

Happy Mother’s Day to all my readers that are mothers and/or grandmothers!

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ <><
“And Adam called his wife’s name Eve,
because she was the mother of all living.”
Genesis 3:20 NKJV

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

